Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 09, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2002
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2003
5Season 5 Sep. 21, 2004
6Season 6 Sep. 13, 2005
7Season 7 Sep. 26, 2006



Lauren Graham isLorelai Gilmore
Lorelai Gilmore
Alexis Bledel isRory Gilmore
Rory Gilmore
Edward Herrmann isRichard Gilmore
Richard Gilmore
Kelly Bishop isEmily Gilmore
Emily Gilmore
Scott Patterson isLuke Danes
Luke Danes
Keiko Agena isLane Kim
Lane Kim
Yanic Truesdale isMichel Gerard
Michel Gerard
Matt Czuchry isLogan Huntzberger
Logan Huntzberger
Melissa McCarthy isSookie St. James
Sookie St. James
Sean Gunn isKirk Gleason
Kirk Gleason


Set in the charming town of Stars Hollow, Connecticut, the series follows the captivating lives of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore, a mother/daughter pair who have a relationship most people only dream of.

Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Gilmore Girls
Original title Gilmore Girls
TMDb Rating 7.4 122 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2000
Last air date May. 15, 2007
Seasons 7
Episodes 153
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
The Outsider
White Collar
The Newsroom
Living with Yourself
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.
You must be logged in to download or stream x

Gilmore Girls

Please to continue...

Member Login Login

  • Untitled-2

    Free Unlimited Access

    Unlimited access to over 20 million movies and TV series. Free.

  • Untitled-2

    No ads

    No one likes ads. Enjoy your films the way they were meant to be experienced: ad-free.

  • Untitled-2

    HD Movie Streaming

    Stream movies and TV series in full HD with no buffering.

  • Untitled-2

    All Platforms

    Be entertained anywhere, anytime. Optimized for PC, Mac, mobile, PS4, Xbox One, and Smart TVs.