Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

Your rating: 0
0 votes



Lana Parrilla isRegina Mills / Evil Queen
Regina Mills / Evil Queen
Robert Carlyle isMr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Andrew J. West isHenry Mills
Henry Mills
Gabrielle Anwar isLady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Lady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Dania Ramirez isCinderella / Jacinda
Cinderella / Jacinda

Video trailer


There is a town in Maine where every story book character you’ve ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White’s missing daughter.

Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Original title Once Upon a Time
First air date Oct 23, 2011
Last air date May 18, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 156
Duration 43m

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct 23, 2011
2Season 2 Sep 30, 2012
3Season 3 Sep 29, 2013
4Season 4 Sep 28, 2014
5Season 5 Sep 27, 2015
6Season 6 Sep 25, 2016
7Season 7 Oct 06, 2017

Similar titles

Lost in Space
The End of the ****ing World
Star Trek: Discovery
The Alienist
The Mechanism
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
Orphan Black
Peaky Blinders
One Tree Hill

Leave a comment