One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

Your rating: 0
0 votes



James Lafferty isNathan Scott
Nathan Scott
Bethany Joy Lenz isHaley James Scott
Haley James Scott
Sophia Bush isBrooke Davis
Brooke Davis
Lee Norris isMouth McFadden
Mouth McFadden
Antwon Tanner isSkills Taylor
Skills Taylor
Jackson Brundage isJamie Scott
Jamie Scott
Lisa Goldstein isMillicent Huxtable
Millicent Huxtable
Austin Nichols isJulian Baker
Julian Baker
Robert Buckley isClay Evans
Clay Evans

Video trailer


Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a talented street-side basketball player, but his skills are appreciated only by his friends at the river court. Popular, affluent Nathan basks in the hero-worship of the town, as the star of his high school team. And both boys are the son of former college ball player, Dan Scott, whose long ago choice to abandon Lucas and his mother Karen, will haunt him long into his life with wife Deb, and their son Nathan. Until now, Dan has managed to keep his two sons far from each other. But the past and present collide sharply when Tree Hill’s basketball coach recruits Lucas for his team, much to the chagrin of Nathan and Daddy Dan. And the siblings natural rivalry only intensifies when they set their sights on the same girl, Peyton Sawyer. The residue of the past lingers far into the future for the residents of Tree Hill, even as a new generation is rising. Tree Hill follows the lives and loves of these two brothers, their friends and their family as they navigate high school, marriage, and finally… adulthood.

One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill
Original title One Tree Hill
First air date Sep 23, 2003
Last air date Apr 04, 2012
Seasons 9
Episodes 187
Duration 42,60,39,44m

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep 23, 2003
2Season 2 Sep 21, 2004
3Season 3 Oct 05, 2005
4Season 4 Oct 05, 2014
4Season 4 Jan 08, 2013
4Season 4 Sep 27, 2006
5Season 5 Jan 08, 2008
6Season 6 Sep 14, 2016
6Season 6 Aug 16, 2010
6Season 6 Sep 01, 2008
7Season 7 Sep 14, 2009
8Season 8 Sep 14, 2010
9Season 9 Jan 11, 2012

Similar titles

Seven Seconds
Doctor Who
The Sinner
Once Upon a Time
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
The Act
Black Mirror

Leave a comment